Investment Solutions

06 December 2018

As part of our continued commitment to supporting our clients in making the best decisions possible we have prepared a series of short videos covering a range of topics highlighting how our specialists are helping clients achieve their investment goals. 

Click below to watch the videos.

 
video

Investment Solutions: Helping clients reach their financial goals

Watch video
video

DC Investments: A different approach to success

Watch video
video

The JLT Hub: Innovative tool to support you making informed decisions

Watch video
video

Fiduciary Management: It’s a people business

Watch video
video

Responsible investing: Into the mainstream

Watch video
video

LGPS: Navigating the ever changing landscape

Watch video
video

Investment Strategy: The four fundamental elements

Watch video

CONTACTS

For further information please contact: 

Maria Nazarova-Doyle
Head of DC Investment Consulting
maria_nazarova-doyle@jltgroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7309 8108

Mark McNulty: 
Managing Director, Investment Solutions
mark_mcnulty@jltgroup.com
+44 (0)20 7528 4025

Michael Wray:  
COO and Head of Investment Innovation
michael_wray@jltgroup.com
+44 (0)20 7895 7934

Kieran Harkin:
Head of Public Funds, Investment Solutions
kieran_harkin@jltgroup.com
+44 (0)161 957 8016

Ian Burns: 
Head of DB, Investment Solutions
ian_burns@jltgroup.com
+44 (0)161 253 1113

Darryn Lake: 
Chief Investment Officer and Director of Investment Management
darryn_lake@jltgroup.com
+44 (0)1392 356658

Nick Buckland:
Senior Consultant & Chair of RI Group
nick_buckland@jltgroup.com
+44 (0)20 7528 4188